Music, Memory and European Citizenship

20/11/2022 at 6PM

Concert by the Soloists of the Lisbon Metropolitan Orchestra

Sunday 20 November 2022 AT 6 PM

the Museum and the Viktor Ullmann Festival propose an event that is part of the European project “Music, Memory and European Citizenship

Concert performed by

The Soloists of the Lisbon Metropolitan Orchestra


Pavel Haas (1899-1944)
Quintetto per fiati op. 10

Hans Eisler (1898-1962)
Divertimento op. 4

Fernando Lopes-Graça (1906-1994)
Sete lembranças para Vieira da Silva

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)
Kleine Kammermusik op. 24 n°2

Kurt Weill (1900-1950)
Five movements from “The Threepenny Opera”

Download here the extended presentation of the project and the concert: BOOKLET TRIESTE 20NOV ITALIAN

Privacy policy